You are here: Home / News / New Lambda Pi Eta inductees

New Lambda Pi Eta inductees

Four new members were recently inducted into Lambda Pi Eta (LPH), the honors society of the National Communication Association. The induction ceremony was hosted by LPH faculty advisor Marcy Milhomme, Associate Teaching Professor, and CAS Director of Undergraduate Studies Michele Kennerly, Associate Professor of CAS and English.  Congratulations to all the new members: Kaitlyn Bridge, Temidoyin Olusa, Gabriella Palughi, and Nadine Grace Sun!

If you are interested in learning more about LPH, contact Dr. Milhomme at